"Quality grows in the vineyard"

Challenge

Weingut Adelseck is a family-run winery based on the Nahe River, whose origins date back to the 15th century. Here, genuine winemaking expertise meets family tradition and a passion for the highest quality. Carl-Günther Adelseck and his successor Carl Martin Adelseck consider the family winery their life's work and are constantly working on the development of the high-quality product portfolio. The goal of the collaboration was to develop a communication strategy including a new website, online store, social media content and ad campaigns.

Solution

In order to better brand the award-winning wines from Germany and the unique winery, and to be more responsive to the needs of online retailers, a new website with an associated online store was to be created. Also essential for corporate communications was the development of a new branding, which was to indicate the direction for all digital and analog measures. A holistic communications concept including a social media strategy ensured a consistent brand image.
With the new online store, the winery now has a great platform for its products and offers wine advice for customers thanks to a practical filter.

Success

Measures such as social media ads and Google ads support long-term sales and strengthen awareness of the Adelseck brand. In addition, we activate the Adelseck community with a content strategy for Facebook and Instagram, increase follower numbers and keep fans up to date with regular posts and stories. Already after the launch of the WordPress website with online store www.adelseck.de in December 2020, there was an increased influx of orders and a lot of positive feedback from the regular customers.

Get to know us.
We are looking forward to your visit.

Isartalstrasse 49
80469 Munich
Phone +49 089 45239730
contact@isarnauten-agentur.de

„Qualität wächst im Weinberg“

Herausforderung

Das Weingut Adelseck ist ein Familienbetrieb mit Sitz an der Nahe, dessen Ursprung bis ins 15. Jahrhundert zurückreicht. Hier trifft echtes Winzer-Fachwissen auf Familientradition und die Leidenschaft zu höchster Qualität. Carl-Günther Adelseck und sein Nachfolger Carl Martin Adelseck betrachten das Familienweingut als Lebenswerk und arbeiten stetig an der Entwicklung des hochwertigen Produktportfolios. Das Ziel der Zusammenarbeit war die Entwicklung einer Kommunikationsstrategie inklusive neuer Website, Online-Shop, Social Media Content und Anzeigen-Kampagnen.

Lösung

Um die preisgekrönten Weine aus Deutschland und das einzigartige Weingut noch besser vermarken zu können und stärker auf die Bedürfnisse des Online-Handels einzugehen, sollte eine neue Website mit angeschlossenem Onlineshop entstehen. Essentiell für die Unternehmenskommunikation war auch die Entwicklung eines neuen Brandings, das die Richtung für alle digitalen und analogen Maßnahmen angeben sollte. Ein ganzheitliches Kommunikationskonzept inklusive Social Media Strategie sorgte für ein einheitliches Markenbild.
Mit dem neuen Onlineshop verfügt das das Weingut heute über eine tolle Plattform für seine Produkte und bietet dank eines praktischen Filters eine Weinberatung für Kunden.

Erfolg

Maßnahmen wie Social Media Ads und Google Anzeigen unterstützen langfristig den Abverkauf und stärken das Bewusstsein für die Marke Adelseck. Darüber hinaus aktivieren wir mit einer Content Strategie für Facebook und Instagram die Adelseck Community, steigern Follower-Zahlen und halten Fans mit regelmäßigen Posts und Stories auf dem Laufenden. Bereits nach dem Launch der Wordpress-Website mit Online-Shop https://www.adelseck.de/  im Dezember 2020 gab es einen erhöhten Zufluss an Bestellungen und viel positives Feedback von Seiten der Stammkundschaft.

Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Isartalstraße 49
80469 München
Telefon 089 45239730
kontakt@isarnauten-agentur.de