We help the helpers

Challenge

As a partner of the Munich Volunteer Fire Department, we take our commitment very seriously and support the organization with its online presence. The special requirement for this rescue operation: 22 locations have to be represented under one roof. Since the different fire stations in Munich are managed completely independently, each location has to be treated as an independent website. After all, the firefighters want to report daily on their operations to keep the communities up to date.

Solution

In December, just in time for Christmas, the time had come. With an all-in-one solution that runs all 22 sites under one installation, the website is now online. Each location can act self-sufficiently, post news, and share important information. With our programming in TYPO3 and the technical support, the Munich Volunteer Fire Department has a long-term and reliable partner for all technical matters and can fully concentrate on the really important things.

Success

Did you know that the volunteer fire department has its own editorial team? Thanks to the new TYPO3 website, news from individual locations can be managed centrally and distributed everywhere. With the new installation, the editors kept their familiar content management system and were able to continue their work at any time without any problems. All fire department fans can now find the latest articles on all current operations and on the new website: https://www.ffw-muenchen.de/.

Get to know us.
We are looking forward to your visit.

Isartalstrasse 49
80469 Munich
Phone +49 089 45239730
contact@isarnauten-agentur.de

Wir helfen den Helfern

Herausforderung

Als Partner der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr München nehmen wir unser Engagement sehr ernst und unterstützen die Organisation bei ihrem Online-Auftritt. Die spezielle Anforderung an diese Rettungsaktion: 22 Standorte müssen unter einem Dach repräsentiert werden. Da die unterschiedlichen Feuerwehrstationen in München völlig eigenständig gesteuert werden, gilt es jeden Standort als eigenständige Website zu behandeln. Schließlich wollen die Feuerwehrmänner täglich über ihre Einsätze berichten, um die Communities auf dem Laufenden zu halten.

 

Lösung

Im Dezember war es dann pünktlich zu Weihnachten so weit. Mit einer all-in-one Lösung, bei der alle 22 Standorte unter einer Installation laufen, ist die Website nun online. Jeder Standort kann autark agieren, News, einpflegen und wichtige Informationen teilen. Mit unserer Programmierung in TYPO3 und dem technischen Suppport, hat die Freiwillige Feuerwehr München einen langfristigen und zuverlässigen Partner für alle technischen Belange und kann sich voll und ganz auf die wirklich wichtigen Dinge konzentrieren.

 

Erfolg

Wussten Sie schon, dass die Freiwillige Feuerwehr eine eigene Redaktion hat? Dank der neuen TYPO3-Website können News von einzelnen Standorten zentral verwaltet und überall ausgespielt werden. Mit der neuen Installation behielten die Redakteure ihr gewohntes Content Management-System und konnten die Arbeit jederzeit problemlos fortsetzen. Die neuesten Beiträge zu allen aktuellen Einsätzen und finden alle Feuerwehr-Fans nun auf der neuen Website: www.ffw-muenchen.de

Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Isartalstraße 49
80469 München
Telefon 089 45239730
kontakt@isarnauten-agentur.de