CHALLENGE

The Montessori Biberkor e. V. unites several institutions under one roof for all those who want to learn and teach according to the principles of Montessori education. These include the nursery for the very young, the kindergarten, the elementary school and the secondary school up to the general baccalaureate. In addition, teachers and educators can receive training and continuing education at the Biberkor Academy according to the philosophy of Montessori founder Maria Montessori. Thus, the cycle is closed in an institution that thinks and lives the subject of education in a new way. A modern image of Montessori education should be conveyed, which is an excellent alternative to "normal" childcare and schools. With our new marketing concept, on the one hand, parents who are looking for alternatives for their children and want to positively influence their future should be addressed. On the other hand, we want to introduce modern teaching methods to prospective teachers and educators as well as to those who are already in the profession.

Solution

In order to support Biberkor Montessori e. V. in marketing its brand and the individual facilities, we developed a marketing concept including positioning and strategy, with the aim of developing suitable marketing measures. The first step was the modification of the existing CD (adaptation of the logo, development of an image concept including color concept) and the adaptation of all components to the new web design. Subsequently, we developed four target group-oriented websites (association Biberkor as umbrella site, children's house, school and academy). The programming was done in TYPO 3, a booking software for the courses of the Biberkor Academy was directly integrated here. All websites received a uniform look and were equipped with targeted content. An SEO optimization of the content was not to be missed either, in order to direct all potentially interested parties to the new websites.
In addition, we conducted a photo shoot and designed numerous print materials (notice board, folders, flyers, etc.) as well as designed and set up newsletters (Mailchimp). In December 2020, the academy's learning platform went online. Insight at Lehrplattform Biberkor.

Success

We are happy about the great feedback from Montessori Biberkor and all customers who enthusiastically accept the new concept and continue to accompany Montessori Biberkor e.V. in its marketing activities and communication measures such as further photo shoots, press relations, the marketing of all academy products and educational learning films. In addition, we manage the newsletter distribution and continuously expand the YouTube channel.

Get to know us.
We are looking forward to your visit.

Isartalstrasse 49
80469 Munich
Phone +49 089 45239730
contact@isarnauten-agentur.de

Herausforderung

Der Montessori Biberkor e. V.  vereint für alle, die nach den Prinzipien der Montessori Pädagogik lernen und lehren wollen, mehrere Einrichtungen unter einem Dach. Dazu gehören die Kinderkrippe für die ganz Kleinen, der Kindergarten, die Grundschule und die weiterführende Schule bis hin zum allgemeinen Abitur. Zusätzlich können sich Lehrer*innen und Erzieher*innen in der Biberkor Akademie nach der Philosophie der Montessori Gründerin Maria Montessori aus- und weiterbilden lassen. Somit wird der Kreislauf in einer Einrichtung, die das Thema Bildung neu denkt und lebt, geschlossen. Es sollte ein modernes Bild der Montessori Pädagogik vermittelt werden, das eine hervorragende Alternative zur "normalen" Kinderbetreuung und Schulen darstellt. Mit unserem neuen Marketingkonzept sollen auf der einen Seite Eltern angesprochen werden, die auf der Suche nach Alternativen für Ihre Kinder sind und deren Zukunft positiv beeinflussen wollen. Auf der anderen Seite sollen angehenden Lehrer*innen und Erzieher*innen wie auch solchen, die schon im Beruf sind, moderne Lehrmethoden nahe gebracht werden.

Lösung

Um den Biberkor Montessori e. V. bei der Vermarktung seiner Marke und der einzelnen Einrichtungen zu unterstützen, entwickelten wir ein Marketingkonzept inklusive neuer Positionierung und Strategie. Am Anfang stand die Modifikation des bestehenden CDs (Anpassung des Logos, Entwicklung eines Bild- und Farbkonzepts) und die Adaption aller Bestandteile auf das neue Webdesign. Im Anschluss haben wir vier zielgruppengerechte Webseiten entwickelt (Verein als Dachseite, Kinderhaus, Schule und Akademie). Die Programmierung erfolgte in TYPO 3, eine Buchungssoftware für die Kurse der Biberkor Akademie wurde direkt eingebunden. Alle Websites erhielten einen einheitlichen Look und wurden mit zielgerichteten Inhalten ausgestattet. Auch eine SEO-Optimierung der Inhalte durfte nicht fehlen, um alle potenziellen Interessenten auf die neuen Websites zu leiten.

Darüber hinaus haben wir ein Fotoshooting druchgeführt und zahlreiche Printmaterialien sowie E-Mail-Newsletter gestaltet und aufgesetzt (Mailchimp). Im Dezember 2020 ging die Lernplattform der Akademie online. Einblick unter Lehrplattform Biberkor.

Erfolg

Wir freuen uns über das tolle Feedback von Montessori Biberkor und allen Kunden, die das neue Konzept begeistert annehmen und begleiten den Montessori Biberkor e.V. weiterhin bei seinen Marketingaktivitäten und Kommunikationsmaßnahmen wie weiteren Fotoshootings, Pressearbeit, der Vermarktung aller Akademieprodukte und pädagogischen Lernfilme. Zusätzlich steuern wir den Newsletterversand und bauen den YouTube Channel kontinuierlich aus.

Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Isartalstraße 49
80469 München
Telefon 089 45239730
kontakt@isarnauten-agentur.de