Protective products "Made in Germany"

Challenge

At the very beginning of the COVID-19 pandemic, the current shareholders of FERMAMED GmbH understood how important it would be to produce high-quality protective products in Germany during the course of the pandemic. The aim of the venture was to reliably supply companies, clinics and authorities with masks, disinfectants and other protective products. Decided in spring 2020, founded in July 2020, production started already in November 2020.

Parallel to the company foundation and production, marketing was to be set up to inform the target group about the FERMAMED product portfolio - protective products - "Made in Germany".

Solution

Simultaneously with the establishment of the company, the logo and branding for FERMAMED was developed. This included the design of the business stationery and an image flyer, which were essential for the launch. This was followed by the packaging design for masks as well as disinfectants.
Via the website www.fermamed.de, programmed in Wordpress, customers can inform themselves about the FERMAMED product portfolio "Made in Germany" and contact the company. After the German language version, the English version is to go online next.

Success

Good advice and fast implementation of the measures make FERMAMED fit for a fast start in the market. The clear, valuable design for logo and packaging, implemented and transferred to the website, reflects what FERMAMED is all about: production and distribution of high-quality protective products, Made in Germany with short delivery routes and direct contact.

Stay healthy with protective products from FERMAMED!

Get to know us.
We are looking forward to your visit.

Isartalstrasse 49
80469 Munich
Phone +49 089 45239730
contact@isarnauten-agentur.de

Schutzprodukte „Made in Germany“

Herausforderung

Schon zu Beginn der COVID-19 Pandemie begriffen die heutigen Gesellschafter der FERMAMED GmbH wie wichtig die Produktion hochwertiger Schutzprodukte am Standort Deutschland im Laufe der Pandemie sein wird. Das Ziel des Vorhabens war es, Unternehmen, Kliniken und Behörden zuverlässig mit Masken, Desinfektionsmitteln und weiteren Schutzprodukten zu versorgen. Beschlossen im Frühjahr 2020, gegründet im Juli 2020 startete die Produktion bereits im November 2020.

Parallel zur Unternehmensgründung und Produktion sollte auch das Marketing auf die Beine gestellt werden, um die Zielgruppe über das FERMAMED Produktportfolio - Schutzprodukte - „Made in Germany“ zu informieren.

 

Lösung

Zeitgleich zum Aufbau des Unternehmens wurde das Logo und das Branding für FERMAMED ausgearbeitet. Dazu gehörte das Design der Geschäftsausstattung und eines Image-Flyers, die essentiell für den Start waren. Es folgte das Verpackungsdesign für Masken sowie Desinfektionsmittel.
Über die in Wordpress programmierte Webseite www.fermamed.de können sich die Kunden über das FERMAMED Produktportfolio „Made in Germany“ informieren und Kontakt zum Unternehmen aufnehmen. Nach der deutschen Sprachvariante soll als nächstes die englische Variante online gehen.

 

Erfolg

Gute Beratung und schnelle Umsetzung der Maßnahmen machen FERMAMED fit für einen schnellen Start in den Markt. Das klare, wertige Design für Logo und Verpackungen, umgesetzt und auf die Webseite übertragen, spiegelt wider, was FERMAMED ausmacht: Produktion und Vertrieb von qualitativ hochwertigen Schutzprodukten, Made in Germany mit kurzen Lieferwegen und direktem Kontakt.

Bleiben Sie gesund, mit Schutzprodukten von FERMAMED!

Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Isartalstraße 49
80469 München
Telefon 089 45239730
kontakt@isarnauten-agentur.de