CHALLENGE

Newly-founded REMARKABLE Intelligence is an exclusive service provider in the field of business intelligence. It specialises in forensic background analysis and the discovery of strategic information. What may sound like a spy thriller is the day-to-day business of our client, who hunts down key information for world-famous brands and private individuals. In addition to developing a website, ISARNAUTEN was entrusted with the design of a logo, brand guidelines, printed marketing materials and other special features.

SOLUTION

After a detailed customer briefing, our team developed detailed brand guidelines using words and images with values that complement the company in every respect. The client's special requests also included a video clip on the home page of their web site, as well as a secure and discreet registration process for web site visitors. The various services of the client, REMARKABLE Compliance, REMARKABLE Research, REMARKABLE Investigations and REMARKABLE Forensics are clearly defined, with their own logo, on the website and presented in detail. Case studies appear on specially developed sub-pages under each of the services. This provides registered users with a glimpse of the options open to them.

Success

The bilingual website went online as planned, including all the specified features, and is now providing the newly-founded company with a face to the outside world. It is compelling, with a carefully crafted design, and imagery that is inspired by the client. REMARKABLE Intelligence and ISARNAUTEN continue to work together successfully, developing the organisation’s printed marketing materials, and continuously optimising the website.

Get to know us.
We are looking forward to your visit.

Isartalstrasse 49
80469 Munich
Phone +49 089 45239730
contact@isarnauten-agentur.de

Herausforderung

Das neu gegründete Unternehmen REMARKABLE Intelligence ist ein exklusiver Dienstleister im Bereich Business Intelligence. Es steht für Hintergrundanalysen und die Ermittlung strategischer Informationen. Was klingt, wie in einem Spionagethriller, ist das Tagesgeschäft unseres Auftraggebers, der für weltbekannte Marken und Privatpersonen auf die Jagd nach Schlüsselinformationen geht. Neben der Entwicklung einer Website, wurden die ISARNAUTEN mit der Gestaltung eines Logos, einer eigenen Bildsprache, der Geschäftsausstattung und weiteren Besonderheiten betraut.

Lösung

Anhand eines ausführlichen Kundenbriefings entwickelte unser Team eine Wort-Bild-Marke in einer Wertigkeit, die dem Unternehmen in jeder Hinsicht gerecht wird. Zu den speziellen Wünschen des Auftraggebers zählte auch ein Video-Intro auf der Startseite, sowie ein sicherer und diskreter Anmeldeprozess für Website-Besucher. Die spezifischen Dienstleistungen des Auftraggebers, REMARKABLE Compliance, REMARKABLE Research, REMARKABLE Investigations und REMARKABLE Forensics erscheinen klar strukturiert, mit eigenem Logo, auf der Website und werden ausführlich vorgestellt. Fälle aus der Praxis erscheinen auf dafür entwickelten Unterseiten, innerhalb der Dienstleistungen. So erhalten registrierte User einen Blick durchs Schlüsselloch und können erahnen, welche Möglichkeiten auf sie warten.

Erfolg

Die zweisprachige Website ging inklusive aller gewünschten Features planmäßig online und gibt nun dem neu gegründeten Unternehmen ein Gesicht nach Außen. Dabei begeistert sie mit einer individuellen Gestaltung und Bildsprache, die persönlich vom Auftraggeber inspiriert ist. REMARKABLE Intelligence und die ISARNAUTEN arbeiten weiterhin erfolgreich zusammen, weiten die Geschäftsausstattung stetig aus, optimieren und passen die Performance der Website laufend auf die aktuellen Userbedürfnisse an.

Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Isartalstraße 49
80469 München
Telefon 089 45239730
kontakt@isarnauten-agentur.de